Blog Authors

 Buck_MH

Maynard A. Buck
T: 216.363.4694
F: 216.363.4588
mbuck@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Raegan M. Gibson
T: 317.685.6197
F: 317.632.2962
rgibson@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

 

Joseph N. Gross
T: 216.363.4163
F: 216.363.4588
jgross@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

LalakChris_EPM_9470__cropped resize

Christopher J. Lalak
T: 216.363.4557
F: 216.363.4588
clalak@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Kirsanow 003

Peter N. Kirsanow
T: 216.363.4481
F: 216.363.4588
pkirsanow@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

 

Steven M. Moss
T: 216.363.4675
F: 216.363.4588
smoss@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Patrick O. Peters
T: 216.363.4434
F: 216.363.4588
ppeters@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

 

Roger L. Schantz
T: 614.223.9375
F: 614.223.9330
rschantz@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

 

John F. Stock
T: 614.223.9345
F: 614.223.9330
jstock@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Tesner_Homepage

Katie Tesner
 T: 614.223.9359
F: 614.223.9330
ktesner@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Turk_HiRes

Jennifer M. Turk
T: 614.223.9308
F: 614.223.9330
jturk@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Waterfill Web

Mark R. Waterfill
T: 317.685.6119
F: 317.632.2962
mwaterfill@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Robert A. Zimmerman
T: 216.363.4437
F: 216.363.4588
rzimmerman@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s