Blog Authors

Baisden,Eric_cropped resize

Eric Baisden
Chair of Benesch’s Labor & Employment Practice Group
T: 216.363.4676
F: 216.363.4588
ebaisden@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

 Buck_MH

Maynard A. Buck
T: 216.363.4694
F: 216.363.4588
mbuck@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

 

Joseph N. Gross
T: 216.363.4163
F: 216.363.4588
jgross@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Lalak,Chris_cropped 2016

Christopher J. Lalak
T: 216.363.4557
F: 216.363.4588
clalak@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Kirsanow 003

Peter N. Kirsanow
T: 216.363.4481
F: 216.363.4588
pkirsanow@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

 

Steven M. Moss
T: 216.363.4675
F: 216.363.4588
smoss@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

 

Roger L. Schantz
T: 614.223.9375
F: 614.223.9330
rschantz@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Staple, Jaclyn_cropped

Jackie Staple
T: 216.363.4579
F:216.363.4588
jstaple@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

 

John F. Stock
T: 614.223.9345
F: 614.223.9330
jstock@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Turk_HiRes

Jennifer M. Turk
T: 614.223.9308
F: 614.223.9330
jturk@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

Robert A. Zimmerman
T: 216.363.4437
F: 216.363.4588
rzimmerman@beneschlaw.com
Full Bio

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s